Credit rollover

Unused credits roll over for up to 90 days on monthly plans and one extra year on annual plans.
How to use it
Unused credits roll over automatically: up to 90 days on monthly plans and one extra year on annual plans.
- Open your dashboard
- Click Manage Plan to check your rollover credits